Pin baby Pin

Yeah – I went there, picture me singing ‘Pin Baby Pin’ to the tootsie roll.

Are you guys as obsessed with pinterest as I am?  That site is like crack…and I’m not talking about the plumber.

It is such a great source of inspiration and I love that I can file everything into categories.  Trouble is now I have so many things on my ‘to make happen’ list.

You can find me here.

photo via whitneychantalle

2 Comments on “Pin baby Pin”

  1. karey says:

    WAIT! is this you, sarah faith?! my kirtsy girl?!

    ohmygosh. i’ll feel so dumb if i’m wrong. xoxo anyway.


Leave a Reply

