Getting my bake on

I fell in l.o.v.e with these cards as soon as I saw them.

Have you heard of Rifle Paper Co?  Anna Bond is a genius.  Seriously.  There is not one of her designs that I don’t swoon over.

I like having recipe cards on hand so that if someone likes what we served for dinner I can just write-up a quick card before they go or pop it into the mail after they leave.  It is something about the way the card feels in my hand and then the well-loved look after you’ve used it a few times.

Nothing like it.

How do you catalog your recipes? Do you have a folder on your computer? Random slips of paper? Or are you a recipe card hog like me?!

image via Rifle Paper Co.

Leave a Reply

